The term of candidatures for the ABC Salud Awards is open





Hospitals, pharmacists, doctors, nurses, laboratories … The health world is summoned to the
eleventh edition of the ABC Salud Awards
that for eleven years has recognized the work of health professionals and institutions. From the July 22 until next October 3, the projects and initiatives that due to their relevance qualify for the traditional awards from the newspaper ABC, may be presented at [email protected]

This year the awards will be divided into eight candidacies, each one will reward the work in a field of a health agent: better health technology, medicine, initiative of pharmacy offices, nursing, project of public and private hospitals, foundations and associations related to the world of health , as well as the medical or scientific personality of the year.

For the first time, in the ABC Salud awards, with a purely health tradition, there is room for other professionals who, without being doctors, contribute their commitment and dedication to improving everyone’s health.

The ABC Salud 2021 awards aspire to be a reflection of what happened over the past year

As in the previous edition, the pandemic and Covid-19 will surely be very present. The health world has been one more year focused on mitigating the effects that the new coronavirus has left in our lives. Since October 2020, the date on which the previous awards were presented, until now, institutions and health professionals have focused on this battle, but they have also been able to face other diseases that still cause pain and suffering.

READ  Covid-19 has also stolen our sleep

The ABC Salud 2021 awards aspire to be a reflection of what happened over the past year. Therefore, they encourage all health agents and institutions to present themselves for our awards, the initiative with which they have helped improve the health of the Spanish population, either due to the virus that has put the world in check or due to any other disease .

The deadline for the presentation of projects ends on October 3. As in other editions, it will be a jury made up of renowned professionals from different areas who will decide the awards.

See them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *